How can we help?

We're available to chat. Reach out to us anytime!
Our Service for Team South and Central Ontario

Ted Perioris
Phone: (647) 998-5379
tperioris@tarpin.com

Tony Krul
Phone: (705) 716-0824 or (416) 767-0824
tkrul@tarpin.com

Shelli King
Phone: (416) 818-9212
sking@tarpin.com

Nolan Pratt
Phone: (705) 716-7937 or (416) 767-7937
npratt@tarpin.com

Jordon Pratt
Phone: (705) 716-7943 or (416) 760-7943
jpratt@tarpin.com

Karen Pratt
Phone: (705) 794-3278
kpratt@tarpin.com

Get in touch

Location:
2267 Bowman Street,
Innisfil, Ontario,
Canada L9S 3V5

Phone:
(416) 283-2222
(705) 436-5373

Fax:
(705) 436-7457
(800) 422-5649

For general inquiries: inquiry@tarpin.com

For orders: order@tarpin.com

Thanks for submitting!

Ready to Order your Trusses?
Customer Account Applications
Please download credit application by clicking on links below. 

Please fax the applications to: (705) 436-7457